The practical upshot…

…of listening to “Lose Control” by Kish Mauve is

1. I will Lose Control and purchase the 8-minute version on iTunes

2. I will Lose Control and play this song in a continuous loop in my car at illegal volume-levels till my car stereo has to intervene and beg me to stop.

3. I will Lose Control of my finances and finally acquire a Bose SoundDock for my iPhone. ONLY for this song. Not even “Tere Naina” by Shankar/Ehsaan/Loy could force me to buy those nice Sennheiser headphones the trio were plugging.

4. I will Lose Control of my sanity and attempt to contact the creators of Shazam who have single-handedly exposed me to some of the best music of this generation – ironically playing in malls.

Here is the track. (For best results in Losing Control listen only with Bose or Sennheiser headphones).

PS – Only the Fred Falke remix.

Tags:

One response to “The practical upshot…”

  1. Poppy says :

    Oh wow – am blown away by this song too. Thanks for introducing.

    And I *heart* Tere Naina – listen to it all day !

Leave a Reply

